Four Years Gone (book 8)
A Carlos McCrary, Private Investigator, Mystery Thriller

For fans of Jack Reacher, Elvis Cole, Matt Kile, and Spenser comes a new mystery thriller…
Four Years Gone cover for book page

Carlos McCrary’s morning in his South Florida beachside condo turns topsy-turvy when Crazy Aunt Carrie calls. Her daughter Emily—McCrary’s cousin— appeared last night in a vision. “Mom, I’m here. Come find me. I need you.”

Four year ago, when Emily disappeared, McCrary couldn’t find her and the failure still haunts him. Carrie persuades him to drop everything and fly to Austin, Texas. His aunt has nothing new beyond her vision, but, hell, family is family.

The Wrong Bodies Surface

Finding his cousin’s body would finally give Aunt Carrie closure. But other bodies turn up in the backwoods of the Texas Hill Country. Before he knows it, the young detective is enmeshed in a decade-old cauldron of kidnapping, rape, and serial killings. As McCrary untangles the web of deception, the killer sets his sights on McCrary.

Four Years Gone, published in October 2018, has not yet received reader reviews on Amazon as of October 19, 2018.

Four Years Gone Free Sneak Peak
This book is on Kindle.
Purchase McCrary’s Justice on Kindle

Take a look at the other Carlos McCrary Thrillers: